Meet Our Team Meet Our Team


Shellie Y. Pfohl

Shellie Y. Pfohl, MS
PCFSN Executive Director

Shannon Feaster, MS
Deputy Executive Director & Director of Public Affairs
Lauren Darensbourg, MPH
Strategic Partnerships for Minority & Underserved Populations
Yesenia Diaz, MS
Public Health Advisor
Joey King
Deputy Director of Communications/Webmaster
Janelle Margolis
Project Management Consultant
Meredith Aronson, MPS
Strategic Partnerships & Communications
JoHannah K. Torkelson, JD, MPH
Special Programming & Communications
Meet PCFSN Staff